Battlefield 6 is being revealed. After a long period of teasing, with the Battlefield community going over leaked screenshots and even leaked footage from an internally-used trailer, the official Battlefield Twitter account has confirmed that the game is being revealed on June 9 at 3pm BST / 7am PT / 10am ET (or June 10 at 12am AEST). 

It is important to note that, technically, the game isn’t officially called Battlefield 6. In fact, from the logo and leaks we’ve had so far, it’s quite possible it’s simply called Battlefield. 

See more





Source link